CityCamp London

Unusually, I am writing about this on separate pages to which I will add links on this post as I publish them.

JED2_014517

CityCamp London was held over an afternoon and two full days. I found it a stimulating event, and hope to see some very practical outcomes to it. It prompted me to think before, during and after it about numerous issues relating to London, cities, and our society.

CityCamp London – prelude (1st page)

CityCamp London – Stimulate (2nd page)

CityCamp London – Participate (3rd page)

I took lots of photographs throughout CityCamp London. I have published many of these in sets on Flickr so that anyone can view them. Other people took photographs too, and I will add links to those too.

Photographs

My sets:

CityCamp London Set 1 – a few from the whole event.

CityCamp London Set 2 – Day 1 Stimulate at the RSA.

CityCamp London Set 3 – Day 1 Stimulate at the RSA.

CityCamp London Set 4 – Day 2 Participate at LBi.

CityCamp London Set 5 – Day 2 Participate at LBi.

CityCamp London Set 6 – Day 2 Participate at LBi.

CityCamp London Set 7 – Day 3 Collaborate at King’s Cross Hub.

CityCamp London Set 8 – Day 3 Collaborate at King’s Cross Hub.

One thought on “CityCamp London

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention CityCamp London « Janet E Davis – The Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

